top of page

mindful @ work

LESS REACTION AND DISTRACTION. 

MORE PRESENCE AND PERFORMANCE. 

It started with a small seed in 2019, when I facilitated my very first body & mind session online using UCLA's guided meditations by Diana Winston. Little did I know this was the beginning of journey changing my life. 

Let it change yours. 

Mindfulness is the capacity to pay attention to the present moment experience. With a sense of curiosity and openness. And the willingness to BE with the experience. 

It's also a skill, a habit and practice which is accessible to all of us. 

Corporates like Google ("Search Inside Yourself") and Goldman Sachs have been offering mindfulness programs for over 15 years. Over 17,000 studies in the field of mindfulness suggest various benefits. For example, as little as 12 minutes a day can enhance your focus, attention and emotional wellbeing. 

Check out my online mindfulness course on Maven and register your interest here. Next cohort starts in September 2024. 

START NOW//

Free monthly mindfulness drop-ins:

option 1: July 30th 8:30am AEDT/ July 29th 3:30pm PDT or 6:30pm EST

option 2: July 30th 8:30 pm AEDT or 12:30pm CET

Screenshot 2024-06-17 at 11.23_edited.jp
Screenshot 2024-06-17 at 11.19.44 am.png
Screenshot 2024-06-11 at 3.26.40 pm.png
bottom of page