W/SISTERS CIRCLE

We connect to inspire - Online program to boost your wellbeing, success and positivity.

Connecting strong, creative and bold women to support them in their ventures through an online coaching peer platform together with Sonja Kirschner, double human Coaching & Consulting.

Every series contains four 1-hour sessions plus community meetups and LinkedIN group.

 

try it DATES: Tues JAN 12 & 26 and FEB 9 & 23 at 1pm CET/ 7am EST ($395,- full price early bird discount available)

 

Because haven't we all been there? Feeling stuck, something is holding us back to make a long desired change or we're just stressing from one thing to the next without much focus and losing track of ourselves? Plus, three quarters of a disruptive year lie behind us. No matter where you are right now, you probably had different plans this year. Now is the time to explore what you want 2021 to become and start it off STRONG.

We hope to see you soon in our try-it circle. You can join at any time, no need to join the circles in a specific order or all of them at once, just register below. We've got you! We, that is Cindy Hurley-Leister and Sonja Kirschner.

 

Together, we tackle our day-to-day challenges and even bigger dreams.

FAQs

W/SISTERS INTERNATIONAL

next circle starting January 12th,  7am EST/ 1pm CET/ 11pm AEST

TESTIMONIALS

"It's amazing to see what we women have in common! All w/ sisters are so impressive and on the inside it looks different and is challenging for all of us."

HR Manager, Fortune500

"The program that Sonja and Cindy put together is great for getting more of what you need and less of what you don't want. I feel inspired, challenged and relaxed after the one hour session. Connecting with other amazing women and realizing we're all the same but different is another benefit."

Film Producer/Adjunct Professor Columbia University

©2019 by Cindy Hurley Leister Coaching & Consulting